White Collar Boy EURO 2016 Mix

Dublin’s White Collar Boy have released a mix dedicated to Ireland’s European adventure with tracks from the countries in Group E.

The two-piece electronic group, with two releases to date (‘Kinsale’, 2012, self-released, ‘SUUU/TIDE’, 2013, Bodytonic Music) have an album out in October on This Greedy Pig, which they played in full at Forbidden Fruit to a huge response.

Rather than produce yet another Irish ‘fan anthem’, the duo, regulars at Tolka and Dalymount Park and heading for France, opted for the mix which features tracks from artists of the Group E countries, combined with some of their favourite commentary from recent campaigns.

The full tracklist is:

FCL – It’s You (San Soda’s Panorama Bar Acca Version) [Belgium]
DJ Tennis – The Outcast [Italy]
LCD Soundsystem – Get Innocuous (Soulwax Remix) [Belgium]
Talaboman – Sideral (Matt Karmil mix) [Sweden]
Mano le Tough – Primitive People (Tale of Us remix) [Ireland & Italy]
Axel Boman – Hello [Sweden]
Chris Baio – All the Idiots (DJ Tennis mix) [Italy]
The Field – Everybody’s Got to Learn Sometime [Sweden]

White Collar Boy created a similar playlist for the 2014 World Cup

Follow on Twitter: @whitecollarboyy and visit whitecollarboy.com 

Main image: @whitecollarboyy

Leave a Reply