Puskás Award: Goal of the Year


FIFA have released their ten nominations for the Ferenc Puskás award celebrating the best goal of 2013. Among the contenders are Zlatan Ibrahimovic’s spectacular overhead kick against England and Neymar’s stunner against Japan at the Confederations Cup.

The winner will be announced at the Ballon d’Or Gala ceremony on 13 January.

Zlatan Ibrahimović


Nemanja Matić

Peter Ankersen

Antonio Di Natale

Panagiotis Kone

Lisa De Vanna

Juan Manuel Olivera

Daniel Ludueña

Louisa Nécib

Video Hat-tip: 101GreatGoals

Facebook comments:

Leave a Reply